This October, six of the UK’s most exciting and innovative food concepts are coming to the heart of Manchester for the return of hit BBC Two restaurant investment show, Million Pound Menu, hosted by Fred Sirieix.

We are offering 50% off food on all evening bookings.

Student discount: 15% off food on all lunch bookings.

Choose a Restaurant

Monday 8 October - 5:15pm-8:15pm

Tuesday 9 October - 2pm-4pm

Wednesday 10 October - 5:15pm-8:15pm

Thursday 11 October - 2pm-4pm

Friday 12 October - 5:15pm-8:15pm

Saturday 13 October - 2pm-4pm

Sunday 14 October - 5:15pm-8:15pm

Monday 15 October - 2pm-4pm

Tuesday 16 October - 5:15pm-8:15pm

Wednesday 17 October - 2pm-4pm

Thursday 18 October - 5:15pm-8:15pm

Friday 19 October - 2pm-4pm